Chastain Park Amphitheatre is one of the most intimate outdoor venues on the east coast with a seating capacity of around 6,900. The Chastain Park Amphitheatre box office operates primarily during the warm summer months.

There are a limited number of general admission seats in the venue and most of the amphitheater is exposed to the open air. Some popular past Chastain Park Amphitheatre tickets have included acts like Santana, Sting, Paul Simon, Weezer, Peter Frampton, and Steely Dan.
This Summer’s lineup includes some pretty heavy hitters in the music world (including Earth, Wind, and Fire,  Lionel Richie, and Boys II Men) as well as a few big comedy acts (including Adam Sandler) and a special performance by Common, featuring the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra.
Check out this summer’s full line-up below and visit https://chastain.parkamphitheatre.com/ to purchase tickets.

 

Friday, June 28 @ 8:00 PM
Adam Sandler

Saturday, June 29 @ 8:00 PM
Common & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra 

Sunday, June 30 @ 8:00 PM
Weird Al Yankovic

Friday, July 5 @ 8:00 PM
Boys II Men

Monday, July 8 @ 8:00 PM
Rob Thomas

Sunday, July 14 @ 7:00 PM
Young The Giant & Fitz and The Tantrums 

Tuesday, July 16 @ 8:00 PM
Mary J Blige & Nas

Monday, July 22 @ 8:00 PM
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World

Wednesday, July 24 @ 8:00 PM
Earth, Wind, and Fire

Wednesday, July 31 @ 8:00 PM
Lionel Rich

 

For more information on how to own at Chastain East, visit https://chastaineast.com/contact/ or contact us at 404-281-5828.